Robyn | Indestructible Remixes EP (2010)

Artist:     Robyn
Album:   Indestructible Remixes (EP)
Label:      Konichiwa Records
Genre:     Electropop

Track List:

01 Indestructible (Radio Edit)
02 Indestructible (Robyn & Laidback Luke)
03 Indestructble (The Krays Eemix)
04 Indestructible (Pitron & Sanna Radio Edit)
05 Indestructble (Laserkraft 3D Remix)
06 Indestructible (Pitron & Sanna Extended Remix) (Bonus Track)
07 Indestructible (Reconstructed by Hobbz Remix) (Bonus Track)




From the “Body Talk” album series comes the first single off Part 3 called “Indestructible”.  Darn! Robyn is definitely the “Queen of Electropop”. She’s the only artist in this genre who can make me move/dance while listening to her songs.  This is an EP of the song including some brilliant remixes.


The last time I’ve been hooked in a Robyn song like this was with “Hang With Me”.  This is such a beautiful song.  I will never get tired of listening to this song that’s why I downloaded all the remixes.  Haha! But nothing beats the original edit.  I can’t wait for “Body Talk Pt. 3”, which will come out sometime next month.


Please support the artist.  Buy the song legally (if you can!). Otherwise, click the link below. 😛


Rating:     5 of 5 notes


Download Link:

About this entry