Chris Brown | F.A.M.E. (2011) *Deluxe Edition*

Artist:    Chris Brown
Album:  F.A.M.E. (Deluxe Edition)
Label:     Jive
Genre:    R&B

Track List

01  Deuces (feat. Tyga And Kevin McCall)
02  Up To You
03  No BS Ft. Kevin McCall
04  Look At Me Now (feat. Lil Wayne And Busta Rhymes)
05  She Ain’t You
06  Say It With Me
07  Yeah 3x
08  Next To You Ft. Justin Bieber
09  All Back
10  Wet The Bed Ft. Ludacris
11  Oh My Love
12  Should’ve Kissed You
13  Beautiful People (feat. Benny Benassi)
14  Bomb (feat. Whiz Kalifa)
15  Love The Girl (feat. Game)
16  Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean and Timbaland)
17  Beg For It




Chris Brown’s private life is out of the question!  Whatever issues he had, particularly about Rihanna, should not hinder him from singing and making good music.  Haha!  Yes, Chris is back with a brand new album called F.A.M.E.


Been listening to Yeah3x for a very long time now and I must say that this song made me really hopeful for this album.  Yeah3x is Chris’ first try to go a bit electro.  It’s a very catchy upbeat song and it didn’t take much for it to become one of my favorite songs this year.


Unfortunately, when the album finally came out and I got to listen to it the first time, I was disappointed.  The album, like most of his previous ones, still focused on slow R&B songs, which are really boring for me.  There’s no doubt about Chris’ talent but majority of the songs in this album are really lame.


Standout songs are Yeah3x (of course!) and his duet with Justin Bieber, Next 2 You.  Good thing there’s bonus tracks on the Deluxe Edition.  Additional good tracks include Bomb (feat. Whiz Kalifa) and Paper, Scissors, Rock (feat. Big Sean and Timbaland).  Still a nice record overall.  Enjoy!


Rating:     3 of 5 notes


[MV] Yeah3x

[Album Download Link]

About this entry