Various Artist | A Close Listen: November Hitlist (2010)

Artist:     Various
Album:   A Close Listen: November Hitlist (2010)

01  Nothing Else Better To Do-David Archuleta (The Other Side Of Down)
02  There’s A Place For Us-Carrie Underwood (Chronicles of Narnia 3 Theme)
03  Waiting Outside The Lines-Greyson Chance
04  Whataya Want From Me-Pink (feat. Adam Lambert)(Mash-up only)
05  Price Tag-Jessie J (feat. B.o.B)(Single)
06  California King Bed-Rihanna (Loud)
07  All About You-Travis Garland (Single)
08  Grow A Pear-Ke$ha (Cannibal)
09  Lullaby-Nadine (Insatiable)
10  Push Push-Kat De Luna (feat. Akon)(Inside Out)
11  Lost In Your Eyes 2010 Version-Debbie Gibson (Ms. Vocalist)
12  Crash-Shayne Ward (Obsession)
13  The Time (Dirty Bit)-Black Eyed Peas (The Beginning)
14  Like This-Jessica Mauboy (feat. Iyaz)(Get ‘Em Girls)
15  Ghost-Fefe Dobson (Joy)
16  What My Mama Don’t Know-Girlicious (Rebuilt)
17  The Reason-Westlife (Gravity)
18  Rolling In The Deep-Adele (21)
19  All About Him-Auburn (Single)
20  Warrior-Nikki Flores (Single)
21  Gone-Nelly (feat. Kelly Rowland)(5.0)
22  Holding You Down (Going In Circles)-Jazmin Sullivan (Love Me Back)
23  Out With My Baby (Who’s That Girl)-Guy Sebastian
24  I Won’t Let Go-Rascal Flatts (Nothing Like This)
25  Party Girl-McFly (Above The Noise)

 

Notes:

 

This is super late! I know and I apologize for it. Haha! I’ve been very busy with work, the holiday rush, and some other things so updating my blog seemed to have been forgotten. Well anyway, first of all, allow me to thank everyone for the positive comments you’ve been posting on this site.  I so appreciate them.  They motivate me.  They actually make me feel appreciated so please do keep them coming.  Thank you!

 

So here’s my November playlist.  It’s a bit of everything like from Pop to Ballad to Dance.  I bet a lot of you guys will like most of the songs in this compilation.  My favorite tracks here include David Archuleta’s “Nothing Else Better To Do”, which is a bonus track off his “The Other Side of Down” Japanese Edition album; Carrie Underwood’s “There’s A Place For Us”, which is the theme song of Narnia’s latest installment; Greyson Chance’s “Waiting Outside The Lines”; Jessie J’s “Price Tag” and Shayne Ward’s “Crash”.  I’ve also included Debbie Gibson’s 2010 version of “Lost In Your Eyes” and Black Eyed Peas’ “The Time (Dirty Bit)”.

 

I hope you guys still get to appreciate this even if it’s already late.  Haha!   Enjoy!

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/QQSKSD11QV


About this entry