Ke$ha | Cannibal (2010)

Artist:      Ke$ha
Album:    Cannibal
Label:       RCA
Genre:      Pop

Track List

01  Cannibal
02  We R Who We R
03  Sleazy
04  Blow
05  The Harold Song
06  Crazy Beautiful Life
07  Grow A Pear
08  C U Next Tuesday
09  Animal (Billboard Remix)




The bitch– I mean — Ke$ha’s back!  Haha!  Well, not really a comeback because she’s been very visible ever since the release of her debut album, “Animal”, in January this year.  “Cannibal” is the second disc off her re-released debut album, which is now known as “Animal+Cannibal” due November 22.


She may not have the best voice but she totally has the guts to make such catchy songs like “Tik Tok” and “You’re Love Is My Drug”.  I remember a friend calling her a flop and wondering why I even bother listening to her songs.  Haha!  I just told him Ke$ha’s not that bad.  And she’s not a flop because “Animal” even debuted at the top spot on the Billboard 200.  Her songs are really fun.  So carefree! I’m not really a fan but I make it a point to listen whenever she releases a material thinking that it could be another hit dance track.  “Tik Tok” has been on a constant repeat off my “Gym Mode” playlist.  Haha!


“Cannibal” contains more catchy and upbeat songs.  Honestly, this is a better version of “Animal”.  I love almost all the songs in this disc.  The first single, “We R Who We R” that she co-written with Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco, and Ammo has debuted at No. 1 on Billboard Hot 100 on the week of November 13.  So who says she’s a flop? 😛


My favorite songs are “Cannibal”, “We R Who We R”, “The Harold Song” (which reminds me of Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream”), and “Grow A Pear”.  I was thinking of uploading her first album too but thought that you guys already have it and that downloading would be tedious.  Anyway, to those who want a copy, just message me.  😀




Rating:     5 of 5 notes


Download Link:

About this entry