McFly | Above The Noise (2010)

Artist:    McFly
Album:  Above The Noise
Label:     Island
Genre:    Pop

Track List

01  End Of The world
02  Party Girl
03  If U C Kate
04  Shine A Light
05  I’ll Be Our Man
06  Nowhere Left To Run
07  I Need A Woman
08  That’s The Truth
09  Take Me There
10  This Song
11  Foolish

 

Review:

 

Another surprisingly good album!  “Above The Noise” is McFly’s fifth studio album.  I’ve heard about them before but never really got the chance (or should I say, I opted not to) to listen to their materials thinking they’re only a bunch of noisemakers, I mean, like a typical rock band.  Haha!   And I was wrong.

 

The album contains 11 nice tracks varying from fast to slow ones.  This album really reminds me of “Maroon 5” — the falsettos, the guitars and all that.  My favorite tracks off this album are “Party Girl”, “Shine A Light”, “I’ll Be Your Man”, and “Take Me There”.  Overall, the album won’t bore you.  A perfect travel companion too. 😉

 

Rating:     4 of 5 notes

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/DLOJ7ZBQQ8


About this entry