Rihanna | Loud (Fanmade)

Artist:     Rihanna
Album:   Loud (Fanmade)
Genre:     Pop/Dance

Track List:

01  Only Girl (In The World)
02  Who’s That Chick? (feat. David Guetta)
03  What’s My Name? (feat. Drake)
04  Love The Way You Lie Pt.2 (feat. Eminem)
05  What’s My Name? (Solo Version)
06  Love The Way You Lie Pt. 1 (feat. Eminem)
07  Who’s That Chick (Demo Version)
08  All Of The Lights (Shorter Version)
09  All Of The Lights (Full/Tagged)
10  S & M
11  Cheers
12  Complicated
13  Raining Men (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14  Sexuality (Bonus)

 

Notes:

 

Updated! Added a few more songs. Oooh! Can’t wait for the full and final album. “S & M” is currently my favorite “Loud” song. 🙂

 

Just to give you guys a sort of a preview of Riri’s new album called “Loud” coming out on November 16th, I’ve collected all her recent materials and compiled them into one fanmade album.

 

I am really amazed by how strong Rihanna has become as a singer.  When she entered the music industry, I initially didn’t like her thinking that she’s just one of those typical R&B singers whose “star” eventually fades after one smash-hit single.  LOL  “Pon De Replay” wasn’t even that catchy for me.  I became a fan after her “Good Girl Gone Bad” album, which I think showed her versatility as a singer.  From R&B to Pop to Dance to Ballad — she conquered all these genres.  Now, I consider her as one of the best music icons of all time.  It’s like all songs that she does now sell huge.

 

Anyway, talking about “Loud”, I have really high hopes for this album after hearing “Only Girl (In The World)”, “What’s My Name?”, and just recently, “Love The Way You Lie Part 2”.  I am still not over “Rated R” and now “Loud”.  Whew! Can’t wait for the full album.  For the meantime, enjoy this compilation.  Not all the songs in this compilation will form part of “Loud” but they’re good additions to  your Rihanna collection, right?  Haha! Enjoy!

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/UTNSJGKL4U


About this entry