Various Artists | October Hitlist (2010)

Artist:   Various
Album: October Hitlist 2010

Track List:

01.  Stomping The Roses-David Archuleta (The Other Side Of Down)
02.  Coming Home-Pixie Lott feat. Jason Derulo (Turn It Up Louder)
03.  Broken Arrow-Pixie Lott (Turn It Up Louder)
04.  Indestructible-Robyn (Body Talk Pt. 3)
05.  Raise Your Glass-Pink (Greatest Hits)
06.  Oh! Santa-Mariah Carey (Merry Christmas II You)
07.  Speak Now-Taylor Swift (Speak Now)
08.  Mean-Taylor Swift (Speak Now)
09.  We R Who We R-Ke$ha (Cannibal)
10.  Who’s That Chick-Rihanna (Loud)
11.  What’s My Name-Rihanna feat. Drake (Loud)
12.  I Wanna Be Bad (Extended Version)-Jessica Sutta (Single)
13.  Promise This-Cheryl Cole (Messy Little Raindrops)
14.  Ambitions-Joe McElderry (Wide Awake)
15.  Sexy Together-Travis Garland (Demo for Justin Bieber)
16.  I Ain’t Thru-Keyshia Cole feat. Nicki Minaj (Single)
17.  Poison-Nicole Scherzinger (Single)
18.  Summertime-Cody Simpson (Single)
19.  Passenger-One Republic (Waking Up)
20.  We’re Not The Same-The Ting Tings (Single)
21.  Higher-Taio Cruz feat. Kylie Minogue (Single)
22.  Cold As Ice-Sarah Connor (Real Love)
23.  Whip My Hair-Willow
24.  Words I Couldn’t Say-Leighton Meester
25.  Forever’s Just A Minute Way-Kelly Rowland




It’s been a nice month for music lovers.  There were a lot of single and album releases this month, well, specially to those who love leaks.  LOL.  Anyway, I am once again letting you hear my playlist for this month.  It’s a combination of both official and unofficial singles, most of which actually are personal favorites.  Extra favorites include “Stomping the Roses”, “We R Who We R”, “I Wanna Be Bad”, “Coming Home” and “Indestructible”.




Download Link:

About this entry