Sugarland | The Incredible Machine (2010)

Artist:     Sugarland
Album:   The Incredible Machine
Label:      Mercury Nashville
Genre:     Country

Track List:

01.  All We Are
02.  Incredible Machine
03.  Stuck Like Glue
40.  Tonight
05.  Stand Up
06.  Incredible Machine (Interlude)
07.  Every Girl Like Me
08.  Little Miss
09.  Find The Beat Again
10.  Wide Open
11.  Shine The Light




Here’s the fourth studio album from the Grammy award-winning country duo, Sugarland called “The Incredible Machine”.  I became a fan of them since 2007 when I heard the album “Love On The Inside”.  Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush make such a nice tandem.  The album is due to be released on October 19, 2010 and the first single from it,  “Stuck Like Glue” was released to radio and iTunes on July 23, 2010.   My favorite songs from this album are “All We Are” and “Wide Open”.  This album’s a grower so I think I still have to listen to it a few more times.  Enjoy!


Rating:     3 of 5 notes


Download Link:

About this entry