Sheryl Crow | Home For Christmas (2010)

Artist:    Sheryl Crow
Album:  Home For Christmas
Genre:   Christmas
Label:    A&M Records

Track List

01.  Go Tell It On The Mountain
02.  The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
03.  White Christmas
04.  I’ll Be Home For Christmas
05.  Merry Christmas, Baby
06.  The Bells Of St. Mary’s
07.  Blue Christmas
08.  O Holy Night
09.  There Is A Star That Shines Tonight
10.  Hello My Friend, Hello
11.  All Through The Night
12.  Long Road Home




Here’s another Christmas album for you guys! This time it’s from country genius, Ms. Sheryl Crow.  This is a re-release of her 2008 Christmas album but now has an additional song, “Long Road Home”.


Although I still haven’t had the chance to listen to this closely, I must say that a first listen is enough to be able to say that this album is another Christmas album to keep.  I love the country feel of it.  It’s very simple and soothing.  I’ll let you guys be the judge on this one.  Let me know what you think about this album.  Merry Christmas! Haha!  Enjoy!


Rating:     4 of 5 notes


Download Link:


About this entry