Lady Antebellum | A Merry Little Christmas (2010)

Artist:    Lady Antebellum
Album:  A Merry Little Christmas
Label:    Capitol
Genre:   Christmas

Track List:
01.  Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
02.  All I Want for Christmas Is You
03.  Blue Christmas
04.  On This Winter’s Night
05.  Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
06.  Silver Bells

 

 

Review:

 

Not every artist can pull off a Christmas album and I must say that Lady Antebellum is one of the gifted few that was able to do so.  The country trio that came to fame for their song “Need You Now” is now up with their Christmas album featuring new renditions of traditional Christmas carols as well as a cover of Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas Is You”.  I was impressed by their versions.  They’re really meant to have a Christmas album.  It’s just sad that the album only had six songs (just when I’m enjoying it so much).

 

My favorite tracks are “All I Want For Christmas Is You”, “On This Winter’s Night” and “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow”.  The album’s out now so if you can, go buy an original copy or purchase it off iTunes.  Otherwise,  it’s my pleasure to share it with you here.  Haha!  Enjoy!

 

Rating:     5 of 5 notes

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/E72JYUGDCH


About this entry