Jade Ewen | Punching Out (Fan Made)

Artist:    Jade Ewen
Album:  Punching Out (Fan Made)
Genre:    Pop

Track List

01.  My Man
02.  Punching Out
03.  I Had Him First
04.  Ruthless
05.  Got You
06.  Burn It Up
07.  It’s My Time
08.  Got My Shit Together
09.  Wake Up
10.  Stolen Love
11.   I Had Him First (Acoustic)
12.  My Man (Cahill Radio Mix)
13.  Punching Out (Stonebridge Full Vocal Dub)
14.  It’s My Time (Digital Dog Radio Edit)
15.  Teardrops

Notes:

This one’s another shelved album, which could have been a hit.  Well, I am not too sure about the track listing since I just compiled all the songs available on my computer. Haha!  And I added “Teardrops” to the list just yesterday.  Anyway, Jade Ewen is also a product of a reality show and is now the newest member of the trio, “Sugababes”.  I really don’t know why she chose to join a group when she could have done it her own way — solo!  She has that nice soulful voice and she has the looks.  Her debut single “My Man” was a hit and then I just found out that the solo project isn’t pursuing.  Sigh!  Anyway,  my favorite tracks of her are “My Man”, “Punching Out”, and “I Had Him First”.

Enjoy! 🙂

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/8PNXM0BBYS


About this entry