Glee Season 2 | Grilled Cheesus (Episode 3:2010)

Artist:    Glee Cast
Album:  Glee Season 2 | Grilled Cheesus (Episode 3)

Track List:
01  Only The Good Die Young
02  I Look To You
03  Papa Can You Hear Me
04  I Want To Hold Your Hand
05  Losing My Religion
06  Bridge Over Troubled Water
07 One Of Us

 

 

 

Notes:

Latest music from Glee Season 2 here!  Just saw the episode this afternoon and I must say that it’s got to be one of the most dramatic episodes of the show.  It was really different from last week, which was all fun and dancing.  I love the drama this week specially their paying tribute to God.  They sure did pick the right songs for this week and as always, the cast did a very great job with the renditions specially Mercedes who did Whitney Houston’s “I Look To You”.

 

My favorite covers were  “I Look To You” and “One of Us”.  More Glee songs next episode.  Meanwhile, enjoy! 🙂

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/0WBDDPNZ56


About this entry