David Archuleta | The Day After Tomorrow (iTunes Exclusive-2010)

Artist:  David Archuleta

Song: The Day After Tomorrow

Album:  The Other Side Of Down

 

 

Review:

I really love iTunes exclusives.  Anyway, this song is still part of David’s “The Other Side of Down” album.  A pre-order exclusive from Itunes so kudos to all who were able to purchase this earlier.  Haha!

 

Honestly,  this song is better than “Things Are Gonna Get Better”.  I mean, this song should’ve been part of the final track listing.  This is an upbeat track than somewhat resembles Coldplay’s “Viva La Vida” (at some parts, I think).    I love the melody of this song as well as the lyrics.  You can see how David has grown as an artist and as a writer.  The songs in his album including this were really well-thought of.  Simple yet striking and meaningful.

 

Well, I give this out to all the David Archuleta fans out there.  I hope you all support him like I do.  I bought the album two days ago and it’s really a nice addition to my collection.  It’s just sad that this song doesn’t have a physical cd or whatever that fans can buy.  Well, I don’t know if this is still available on Itunes.   As for the artwork, I just did that.  Haha! Enjoy!

 

Rating:     5 of 5 notes

 

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/0UIWO3JDOW

 

 


About this entry