KT Tunstall | Tiger Suit (2010)

Artist:    KT Tunstall
Album:  Tiger Suit
Label: Virgin
Genre: Pop

Track List
01. Uummannaq Song
02. Glamour Puss
03. Push That Knot Away
04. Difficulty
05. Fade Like A Shadow
06. Lost
07. Golden Frames
08. Come On, Get In
09. (Still A) Weirdo
10. Madame Trudeaux
11. The Entertainer


Haven’t finished listening to this album yet.  I was listening to this on my way home last night.  I got excited when I heard the first few songs but got bored in the latter portion so I switched to another album.  Haha!  Uhm, relatively, this is a nice album.  Perfect travel companion.  Thought of sharing it now so you can rate it yourself (and I might forget sharing it — LOL).  I don’t have a favorite song yet but the only song I can remember from this album was “Glamour Puss”.

Download Link:


About this entry