David Archuleta | The Other Side Of Down (2010) WEBRIP

UPDATED LINK! (with untagged version of “Elevator”)


Artist:      David Archuleta
Album:    The Other Side Of Down (Webrip)
Label:       Jive
Release:  October 5, 2010


01. The Other Side Of Down
02. Something ‘Bout Love
03. Elevator
04. Stomping The Roses
05. Who I Am
06. Falling Stars
07. Parachutes And Airplanes
08. Look Around
09. Good Place
10. Complain
11. Things Are Gonna Get Better
12. My Kind Of Perfect

13. She’s Not You (Bonus)


Okay. First of all, I am really hesitant to share this one because this isn’t the real deal yet.  I mean, like “Elevator”, which is only a radio rip and the quality is not that good.  Second, I really don’t want to sabotage the sales of the album by leaking it.  Haha! I want this to sell like David’s first album.  But since I can’t help but tell the world the album’s here, I decided to post this.  Let’s just say that this is a promo or a sneak preview of the album.  🙂

I won’t be posting my review yet.  At this very moment, I really don’t know how many times I’ve repeated the album already.  Haha! The more I listen to it, the more it gets addicting.  I will give my review when I already have my copy of the album.  But just a quick judgment, I must say that my favorite song is “Complain”.  Okay.  I’ll stop right there.  Haha!  This album is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Please get your copies when the album comes out on October 5th.  Listen to a more matured David Archuleta in this album.  I love his new sound.

P.S.  The 13th track, “She’s Not You” isn’t part of the album.  It’s only a demo song.  Just thought of including it as a bonus. 😉

“The Other Side Of Down” out on October 5!  Please support the artist.  Enjoy!

Download Link:


New Link: (with untagged version of “Elevator”)


About this entry