Glee Season 2 | What I Did For Love (Episode 1 Music) (2010)

Artist:    Various
Album:  Glee Season 2 | What I Did For Love (Episode 1 Music)
Genre:   Soundtrack

Track List

01. Empire State of Mind (Glee Cast Version)
02. Listen (Glee Cast Version)
03. Billionaire (Glee Cast Version)
04. Telephone (Glee Cast Version)
05. What I Did For Love (Glee Cast Version)

Review:

So here’s the first set of music from the latest season of my favorite series, Glee.  The show, this time, features new faces including my fellow Filipino, Charice.  The pilot airing of the show was awesome.  It was really worht the wait.  Anyway, so focusing on the music.  The Glee cast really never fails to impress me with their covers.  They really make it a point to give each song they cover a new sound.  From this compilation, my favorite song is “Telephone”, which Charice and Lea Michelle did.  I think they both did great with their renditions.  Also, Charice’s version of “Listen” is so flawless.  Really makes me proud to be a Filipino.  Well, here’s to more Glee music in the coming weeks. 🙂

Enjoy!

Rating:     5 of 5 notes

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/LNK8Y50KGO


About this entry