Shontelle | No Gravity (2010)

Artist:      Shontelle
Album:    No Gravity
Genre:     Pop
Label:      Universal Motown

Track List

01. Perfect Nightmare
02. Impossible
03. No Gravity
04. Take Ova (Feat. Pitbull)
05. Say Hello To Goodbye
06. DJ Made Me Do It (Feat. Asher Roth)
07. Love Shop
08. Helpless
09. Kiss You Up
10. T-Shirt (Radio Killa Mix) (Feat. The-Dream)
11.  Licky (Under The Covers)


I just discovered this album today but I am already hooked!  It’s actually the opposite of what I felt about her previous album.  The only song I loved from that album was “T-Shirt” that has an even better version in this album.  I think what lacked from her first album were the beats.  This one’s full of that.  Such a hooker!

My favorite tracks are “Perfect Nightmare”, “Impossible”, “Take Ova”, which is a Darkchild song,  “No Gravity”, “Say Hello To Goodbye” and the new version of “T-Shirt” featuring The Dream.  I also included in the compilation “Licky (Under The Covers)”, which was one of the earlier songs she released this year but wasn’t included in the album.  Still a grower but this album is really highly recommended. She did it this time, I must say.  I hope this album becomes a hit.


Rating:     5 of 5 notes

Download Link:

About this entry