Selena Gomez And The Scene | A Year Without Rain (2010)

Artist:      Selena Gomez And The Scene
Album:   A Year Without Rain
Genre:    Pop
Label:     Hollywoord Records

Track List
01. Round & Round
02. A Year Without Rain
03. Rock God
04. Off The Chain
05. Summer’s Not Hot
06. Intuition
07. Spotlight
08. Ghost Of You
09. Sick Of You
10. Live Like There’s No Tomorrow
11. Round & Round (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
12. A Year Without Rain (EK’s Future Classic Remix – Radio Edit
13. A Year Without Rain (Spanish-language version)


It’s been a while since I last heard another teenie-bopper pop album such as this.  I mean, it’s always amazing to hear albums from teen idols such as Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Emily Osment, and now this, Selena Gomez and The Scene.  Honestly, I didn’t expect that this album would be this good since I didn’t like her previous album much.  But when I heard “A Year Without Rain”, I had high hopes.  And the album didn’t fail me.

The album features nicely done songs.  Started off with “Round And Round”, which will already hook you to finish the rest of the album.  My favorite tracks are “Round And Round”, “A Year Without Rain”, and “Rock God”.  “A Year Without Rain” is definitely one of the best songs this year.  It’s really catchy and unique.


Rating:     4 of 5 notes

Download Link:

About this entry