Sara Bareilles | Kaleidoscope Heart (2010)

Artist:   Sara Bareilles
Album: Kaleidoscope Heart
Label:    Epic
Genre: Pop

Track List

01. Kaleidoscope Heart
02. Uncharted
03. Gonna Get Over You
04. Hold My Heart
05. King Of Anything
06. Say You’re Sorry
07. The Light
08. Basket Case
09. Let The Rain
10. Machine Gun
11. Not Alone
12. Breathe Again
13. Bluebird
14. Gonna Get Over You (Demo)
15. Send Me The Moon
16. King Of Anything” (Strings Version)


I am not really a fan of her.  In fact, the only song I liked from her first album was “Love Song”.  But when I heard this album, I instantly became a fan.  Most of the songs in this album are really beautiful and perfect specially when you just want to be alone or when you’re travelling.  They’re very soothing.  My favorite tracks are “Uncharted”, “Hold My Heart”, and “King Of Anything”, which I think is one of the most unique songs I’ve heard this year.


Rating:     5 of 5 notes

Download Link:

About this entry