Maroon 5 | Hands All Over (2010)

Artist:    Maroon 5
Album:  Hands All Over
Label:    A&M/Octone Records
Genre:  Pop/Rock
Track List

01. Misery
02. Give a Little More
03. Stutter
04. Don’t Know Nothing
05. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
06. I Can’t Lie
07. Hands All Over
08. How
09. Get Back in My Life
10. Just a Feeling
11. Runaway
12. Out of Goodbyes (with Lady Antebellum)
13. Last Chance
14. No Curtain Call
15. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic)
16. Misery (Acoustic)
15. If I Ain’t Got You (Live)

Review:

“If I Never See Your Face Again” is my favorite Maroon 5 song.  It’s the song they did with Rihanna.  Now, the group’s back with their third studio album called “Hands All Over”.  This album’s produced by John “Mutt” Lange, the first Hollywood producer I’ve ever listened to.  Shania Twain’s album, which Lange produced was the first album I ever bought way back ages ago. Hahaha!  So now I know why the album sounds a bit country.

This album is really promising.  I’ve only listened to this a few times and I’m already hooked.  “Misery” reminds me of “If I Never See Your Face Again”. “Give Me A Little More” gives me that “Saturday Night Live” feel.  I love that track.  There are also nice slow tracks like “Runaway” and “Out Of Goodbyes” that featured Lady Antebellum.  My favorite tracks are “Misery”, “Give Me A Little More”, “Never Gonna Leave This Bed”, and “Out Of Goodbyes”. And, oh! I also love the cover art. LOL.

Enjoy!

Rating:     5 notes of 5

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/XYCZOZW6C2


About this entry