Bruno Mars | Still Better If You Don’t Understand (Fanmade)

Artist:  Bruno Mars
Album:   Still Better If You Don’t Understand (Fanmade)

Track List:
1. Somewhere In Brooklyn
2. The Other Side (feat. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)
3. Count On Me
4. Talking To The Moon
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Runaway
7. Billionaire (feat. Travie McCoy)
8. Again (Natasha Bedingfield Cover)
9. All She Knows
10. Only When You’re Lonely
11. Starting Today
12. Love (feat. Jaeson Ma)
13. Long Distance (Brandy Cover)
14. Dreamtaker
15. Dance In The Mirror
16. Getchu On The Run (feat. Philip Lawrence)
17. World Goes On (feat. David Guetta)
18. The First Time (feat. David Guetta)
19. Killa On The Run
20. Like Tonight (feat. Jackie Boyz and David Guetta)
21. Famosa (Billionaire)-(feat. Claudia Leitte and Travie McCoy)
22. She Got Me
23. Move On
24. Voices In My Head
25. Who Is
26. Watching Her Move
27. Where Did She Go
28. Ladies Is Pimps Too (Snippet)
Notes:
I’ve been digging for more Bruno Mars stuff after listening to his EP so I searched for all his songs literally from A-Z and found these stuff.  I don’t know actually where all these songs came from but all I know is that Bruno Mars is such a great singer.  And what’s more fascinating about him is that he has Filipino blood.  No wonder he sings so well.  Haha!  I was able to listen to this entire collection yesterday and dang! they’re good.  However, they have different quality (MQ to HQ) but no super low quality, well, aside from “Move On”.  I love the David Guetta produced songs.  Very upbeat.  I also love the slow songs like his version of “Again” and “Long Distance”.
His debut album is out on October 5th and is called “Doo-Wops and Hooligans” and I am really excited to hear his current music.  So I guess this collection is a preview of what that album is gonna be like.  Enjoy!
Rating:   5 of 5 notes
Download Link:
http://www.multiupload.com/CAKNEKFV20

About this entry