Katy Perry-Teenage Dream (2010) *plus*

Artist : Katy Perry
Album : Teenage Dream *plus*
Label : EMI Music
Year : 2010
Genre : Pop
Str Date : 2010-08-24

Track List:
1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Circle The Drain
7. The One That Got Away
8. E.T.
9. Who Am I Living For?
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
12. Not Like The Movies
13. California Gurls (Passion Pit Remix)
14. Teenage Dream (Kaskade Club Remix)
15. In Between (Unreleased)
16. Milk Milk Lemonade (Unreleased)

Review:

Finally! “Teenage Dream” is here.  I’ve been longing for this one for months after listening to her earlier demos and leaks.  All my expectations about this album were surpassed.  This is definitely one of my best albums this year.  There is not a single song in this album that you can just dump.  The track listing is perfect.  Opens up with “Teenage Dream” followed by other hot tracks.  I like this better than her first.

My favorite tracks are “Teenage Dream”, “T.G.I.F”, “Peacock”, “Circle The Drain”, “Firework”,  “Not Like The Movies”, “The One That Got Away” and “Hummingbird Heartbeat”.  The others still have got to grow on me but they’re all promising.  This is not the official track listing, well, kind of.  I’ve added the other demos she did for the album but were not included in the final track listing.  They’re also good as those in the album so still worth sharing. That’s the reason for the “plus” in the album title. 😛

Support the artist when the album comes out officially. 🙂

Rating: 5 of 5 notes!

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/9QN46RG0XI


About this entry