Carrie Underwood-Instrumentals Collection (Fanmade)

Artist :    Carrie Underwood
Album :  Instrumentals Collection (Fanmade)

Track List
1. Don’t Forget To Remember Me (Some Hearts)
2. I Just Can’t Live A Lie (Some Hearts)
3. I Told You So (Carnival Ride)
4. Just A Dream (Carnival Ride)
5. Lessons Learned (Some Hearts)
6. Starts With Goodbye (Some Hearts)
7. Temporary Home (Play On)
8. That’s Where It Is (Some Hearts)
9. What Can I Say (Play On)
10. Wheel Of The World (Carnival Ride)
11. Whenever You Remember (Some Hearts)

Notes:

Here’s an instrumental collection of some of Carrie Underwood’s songs from all her three albums — “Some Hearts”, “Carnival Ride”, and “Play On”. I downloaded them from Youtube and converted them to mp3s and they sound good.  Good enough to be used to do covers or just sing along with them.  I don’t know if this post makes sense but thought I’d share it anyway.  Haha!  I did the artwork too.  In fact I was surprised about the outcome. Haha! 😛

Anyway, enjoy!

Download link:

http://www.multiupload.com/JG22NFU40X


About this entry