The Instrumentals Collection Volume 1 | Various Artists

Artist:     Various
Album:   The Instrumentals Collection Volume 1


Track List:
1.  Whataya Want From Me-Adam Lambert
2.  Make You Feel My Love-Adele
3.  Best In Me-Blue
4.  Breathe Easy-Blue
5.  You Were Mine-Dixie Chicks
6.  Faithfully-Glee Cast
10.  Art Of Love-Guy Sebastian (feat. Jordin Sparks)
11.  Lucky-Jason Mraz (feat. Colbie Caillat)
12.  Had It All-Katharine McPhee
13.  My Destiny-Katharine McPhee
14.  Terrified-Katharine McPhee
15.  Happy-Leona Lewis
16.  I Got You-Leona Lewis
17.  Concrete Angel-Martina McBride
18.  When I Look At You-Miley Cyrus
19.  Secrets-One Republic
20.  Sober-Pink
21.  Firebomb-Rihanna
22.  Breathless-Shayne Ward
23.  No Promises-Shayne Ward
24.  Home-Westlife
25.  Something Right-Westlife
26.  Us Against The World-Westlife

Background:

Here’s a recent addiction — instrumentals! Haha! I really love collecting official instrumentals/karaoke versions of my favorite songs because I love doing covers.  Just recently, I did two David Archuleta covers just for fun (won’t tell about that further. LOL).  Materials in this collection are a mix of official and unofficial instrumentals.  Most of them I got via Youtube and just converted them to mp3.  They sound pretty good.  Just thought of posting for everyone.  Enjoy!

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/JDWVNOAQBZ


About this entry