Secondhand Serenade | Hear Me Now (2010)

Artist:          Secondhand Serenade
Album:        Hear Me Now
Genre:          Rock
Track List
01. Distance
02. Something More
03. Stay Away
04. You And I
05. Is There Anybody Out There
06. Reach for the Sky
07. Only Hope
08. So Long
09. World Turns
10. Nightmares
11. Hear Me Now
12. Run For Cover

Release Notes (copied from web):

Platinum-selling artist Secondhand Serenade returns with his highly anticipated third album Hear Me Now. With the heat of summer in full swing, the next stage of Secondhand Serenade’s saga is gearing up for release. Those familiar with the words of John Vesely, the man behind Secondhand Serenade, have lived through his picturesque stories of life’s ups and downs – from the act’s acoustic debut, Awake, to the fuller, and more emotionally complex sounds of 2008’s sophomore A Twist In My Story. Fans have gravitated to John’s heart-on-his sleeve approach. “Hear Me Now” is calling to be heard.

Comment:  “Something More” is my favorite; the rest, worth listening yet nothing remarkable.

Rating:     3 of 5 notes

Download Link:

About this entry