Step Up 3D | Official Movie Soundtrack (2010)

Artist: Various
ALBUM: Step Up 3D (Official Soundtrack)
Label:  Atlantic

Track List:
1.  Flo Rida (Feat David Guetta) – Club Cant Handle Me
2.  Roscoe Dash (Feat. T-Pain, Fabo) – My Own Step (Theme From Step Up 3D)
3.  Sophia Fresh (Feat. T-Pain) – This Instant
4.  Trey Songz – Already Taken
5.  Laza Morgan – This Girl
6.  Chromed – Fancy Footwork
7.  Madcon – Beggin’
8.  Jesse McCartney – Up
9.  Jazmine Sullivan – Bust Your Windows
10. Estelle (Feat. Kardinal Offishall) – Freak
11. N.A.S.A (Feat. M.I.A., Spank Rock, Santigold, Zack Zinner) – Whachadoin’
12. Busta Rhymes – Tear Da Roof Off
13. Mims – Move (If You Wanna)
14. Get Cool – Shawty Got Moves
15. Wisin Y Yandel – Irresistible

Description:

Here’s the official soundtrack of the upcoming Step Up 3 movie, which will be released in 3D.  Haven’t heard the entire album yet aside from “Club Can’t Handle Me”, which has been in my player for months now.  Well, judging from this song, I have high hopes for this album especially that Trey Songz, Jazmine Sullivan, and Jesse McCartney are also part of this collection.  Aside from the music, I am also really looking forward to see the movie (this month I think).  Step Up movies never fail to entertain me.  The first one is still my favorite.

Download Link:

http://www.multiupload.com/ZVCIK4WFB0


About this entry