Auburn | Singles (Fanmade)

Artist:  Auburn

Album:  Singles (Fanmade)

Track List:

1.  La la la (feat. Iyaz)

2. She’s Happy

3. Get My Jerk On

4. Superman

5. Perfect Two

6. Just Text

7. Top Of The World


Auburn of Minnesota is one of my recent discoveries after getting addicted to her single “La la la”.  Well, aside from the fact that the song was done under Beluga Heights (and I am a fan of that label), her voice perfectly fits it.  I think she’s very lucky having a record deal under Beluga at 18 and for sure she’ll go a long way in the R&B genre.  She’ll be releasing her album soon but she’s already recorded a few demo songs, which are also uploaded in her Beluga page.  I thought of compiling them and putting them here for sharing.  I was able to compile them but the quality of these tracks vary from MQ to HQ.  I guess this will do for now while her fans are still waiting for the album.  My favorite track, still, is “La la la” that features Iyaz but the rest of the songs are worth giving a try.   So here it is.  Enjoy!

Rating:     4 of 5 notes

Download link

About this entry