Michelle Branch | Everything Comes and Goes EP (2010)

Artist:     Michelle Branch
Album:   Everything Comes and Goes (EP)

Track List:

01. Ready To Let You Go
02. Sooner or Later
03. I Want Tears
04. Crazy Ride
05. Summertime
06. Everything Comes and Goes

Review:

It’s been a while since we last heard something new from Michelle Branch.  Honestly, I think she’s one of the most talented, yet also, one of the most underestimated artists.  “All You Wanted” and “Everywhere” were my favorite songs of her.  This year, she’s coming back with a brand new album but she’s now going country.  Just last year, she released her first single “Sooner or Later” that has been a hit.  And now she’s up with an EP, which is like a sampler of what we’ll be expecting from her full-length album that will be released this year.  An EP is just a perfect teaser since she’ll be releasing over 20 songs in the new album that is a product of her two-year absence in the music scene.

“Sooner or Later” and “I Want Tears” are my favorite from the EP.  I think Michelle sounds really good doing country music.  Besides, she plays the guitar so well.  Listening to her in this EP is like listening to Taylor Swift but I like her voice better. Haha!  Okay so without further ado,  it is my pleasure to share with you a copy of “Everything Comes and Goes EP”.  You be the judge and tell me what you think. 🙂

Rating:     4 of 5 notes

Download Link:

http://www.mediafire.com/?tcc3wc4j922c6v9


About this entry