Cory Monteith | Finn Hudson (Fanmade)

Here’s something “Glee”ful for all the fans out there — a compilation of Cory Monteith’s (also known as Finn Hudson) best songs from the series.  Just sharing  so enjoy reminiscing!   Glee’s back February (I think) next year with our very own Charice.  😛

Album:     Finn Hudson

Artist:       Cory Monteith


1. Don’t Stop Believin’ (with Rachel)
2. Faithfully (with Rachel)
3. Can’t Fight This Feeling
4. Borderline/Open Your Heart (with Rachel)
5. I’ll Stand By You
6. (You’re) Having My Baby
7. Jessie’s Girl
8. Smile (with Rachel)
9. No Air (with Rachel)
10. It’s My Life/Confessions Part II (with Glee Boys)

Download link:

About this entry