David Archuleta-Christmas from the Heart (2009)

2uhve6aArtist : David Archuleta
Album : Christmas From The Heart
Label : Jive
Genre : Pop

Tracklist
01. Joy To The World
02. Angels We Have Heard On High
03. O Come All Ye Faithful
04. Silent Night
05. The First Noel
06. O Holy Night
07. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Duet With Charice Pempengco)
08. Ill Be Home For Christmas
09. Pat-A-Pan
10. What Child Is This
11. Riu Riu Chiu
12. Ave Maria
13. Melodies Of Christmas

Review:

This is definitely my best Christmas album of all time.  I am such an Archuleta fan and this album really started my holiday season. It’s like I’m listening to brand new Christmas carols, which I haven’t heard before.  David was able to put his style making every song his own.  His renditions are awesome.  Never fails to give me the creeps every time I listen to the album.  It’s the kind of album best listened to when you’re on your own and you’re doing nothing.  That’s when you get to hear the meaning behind the music. Love this album!

Best songs include “Joy to the World”, “Angels We Have Heard On High”, “O Come All Ye Faithful”, “The First Noel”, and “Melodies of Christmas”.

Go buy the album. Worth it.

Rating: 5 notes of 5

Link:http://www.multiupload.com/0TP71RZIGM

Listening close,

Benjo


About this entry